Vereinsorgane

VORSTAND  
   
PRÄSIDIUM
 
Marco Capatt
marcocapatt@trin.ch
FINANZEN
 
Carmen Hagmann
carmen.hagmann@gmx.ch
ANLÄSSE/SPONSORING
 
Mirco Zala
m.zala@trin.ch
SPIELLEITUNG
 
Urs Capatt
u.capatt@hotmail.com
JUNIOREN
 
Werner Walder
walder-brasser@trin.ch
WEBSEITE
 
Nicole Zurbriggen
n_zurbriggen@hotmail.com
Revisor
 
Jürg Feltscher
juerg.feltscher@flimscom.ch
Revisor
 
Walter Spreiter
walter.spreiter@trin.ch
   
Administration  
 
Carmen Hagmann
office@tc-trin.ch
Clubturniere
 
Duri Capatt
duricapatt@gmail.com
Kids Tennis
 
Sina Schwarz
sinaschwarz@gmx.ch
Tennislehrerin
 
Katja Aulbach
katja.aulbach@icloud.com
Tennislehrer
 
Sepp Vieli
s.vieli@bluewin.ch
Mittwochtennis
 
Priska Haus
hapri@flims.ch
Prada Cup
 
Mirco Zala
m.zala@trin.ch
Abschlussturnier

 
Odilo Zurbriggen
Trudy Zurbriggen
odilo.zur@bluewin.ch